S.C.I. | Your price solution
 
Contatti
S.C.I. S.r.l.
S.C.I. Value S.r.l.
Chief Executive
Secretary
Administration
Export & New Project Area
IT Project Manager
Sales & Marketing Area
Technical Director
Senior Product Managers
Junior Product Managers
Quality System Manager
S.C.I. S.r.l.

Zona Industriale Pantano d´┐ŻArci
Blocco Passo Martino,
Contrada Torrazze
Cap 95121 ´┐Ż Catania (Ct)
How to reach us

Telephone: + 39 095 5968766
Fax : + 39 095 591214
email: info@scigruppo.com

S.C.I. Value S.r.l.

Sos. N. Titulescu nr 89- 91, bl.9, sc. B, et 6, ap 70, Sector 1,
Bucuresti, Romania
Mail: sciestero@scigruppo.com
sesto@scigruppo.com
Salvatore Sesto
sesto@scigruppo.com
Sig.ra Marisa Ursino
info@scigruppo.com
Rag. Antonino Iacona
iacona@scigruppo.com
Ing. Salvatore Scifo
scifo@scigruppo.com
Sig.ra Ida Antico
antico@scigruppo.com

Sig.ra Priscilla Ursino
ursino@scigruppo.com

Direttore tecnico
Ing. Antonino D'Accurso
direzionetecnica@scigruppo.com
Geom. Natale Catalano
catalano@scigruppo.com

Per. Ind. Vincenzo Bruno
bruno@scigruppo.com
Per. Ind. Alessandro Rossi
rossi@scigruppo.com
Per. Ind. Santo Strano
strano@scigruppo.com
Geom. Alfio Vecchio
vecchio@scigruppo.com
Per. Ind. Davide Capecchi
capecchi@scigruppo.com
Ing. Cristina Lo Trovato
lotrovato@scigruppo.com
Ing. Cristina Lo Trovato
lotrovato@scigruppo.com
Back






S.C.I. and social assistance

S.C.I., which always supports charity initiatives, has enthusiastically supported and continues to support Unicef...

Highslide JS
S.C.I., which always supports charity initiatives, has enthusiastically supported and continues to support Unicef programmes, as well as those of other charitable organisations for different charitable activities in different countries; it has been doing this from the day the company was founded. S.C.I. has contributed to research activities regarding the HIV virus, supported countries like Pakistan, Somalia and Sierra Leone in humanitarian emergency situations. The company has confirmed its commitment to the fight against poverty and other situations around the world in which people are suffering.
Recruitment
S.C.I. is looking for engineers and techinician, with experience in tender study, price analyses. Send cv to sviluppo@scigruppo.com
raining about " New proce...
16.12.09 Brindisi - S.C.I. and Pro- Management organize a training day about "The new procedures of concurring for public tenders. The effects of L. 1...
Awarded tender with tech...
Cons-Coop awarded the tender for the construction of 2 R.S.A. on behalf of Istituti Milanesi, due to the technical & engineering support of S.C.I. S.r...
Awarded tender for Catani...
Consorzio Stabile Infrastrutture, thanks to the important support of S.C.I. S.r.l., awarded the tender -called by Italferr- for Catania/Ognina doublin...
S.C.I. in Bosnia
Tender Study for sarajevo By-pass Construction. Lot 3 Butila - Vlakovo
SCI Value and A.P.M.: th...
Salvatore Sesto,S.C.I.'s CEO, explains the vantages of A.P.M. valuating Method in a interview realized by DailyRE real estate Journal at EIRE 2009.
EIRE 2009
S.C.I. Value Division has been present at EIRE 2009, the most important Real Estate event in Italy. For contacs, please write to sviluppo@scigruppo.co...
Conference on A.P.M.® at...
On september 24th, 2009, in Milan, S.C.I. Value Division presents A.P.M.® model for the evaluation of investment costs in Real Estate. The video at h...
S.C.I. in Croazia
Tender Analyses for "Procurement of Brajdica Container Terminal Extension- Section A" in Rijeca - Croatia - ICB No: RGP-CW-048/08-ICB
Pressroom
Press Riview: "Fare impresa" - La Sicilia 20 ottobre 2009
S.C.I. at SAEM - 2009 Edi...
S.C.I. will be presente at Construction Market Saem 2009, from 5th to 8th november 2009. You'll find us at the Stand S94, 1st floor, hall F1, next Cim...
"Se questi sono uomini"
S.C.I. is sponsor of Fabrizio Villa's photo exhibition about "Se questi sono uomini". Villa is a famous photo reporter from Catania. The exhibition wi...
IMPROVING OUR WEB SITE !
We apologize for the inconvience
PRICE
PRICE, the new website that shows the prices of building materials in Catania. Visit www.ct.infoprice.eu!